GET IN TOUCH

 

 

Address:

Estanyera 2, 07150 Andratx Mallorca, Spain

 

 

Email:

info@ccandratx.com

 

 

Phone:

+34 971 137 770

 
 
 
 
 
 

IN HOUSE:

Jacob Asbæk

Owner

Info@ccandratx.com

Patricia Asbæk

Director & Head Curator

Patricia@ccandratx.com

Jackie Herbst

Coordinator & Art Manager.

Curator

Jackie@ccandratx.com

Magda March

Administration Manager

Magda@ccandratx.com

Olina Asbæk Schytte 

Digital and Social Media Manager. 

Olina@ccandratx.com

Intern

Intern

Reception@ccandratx.com

PRESS & EVENTS:

EVENTS

PRESS

Info@ccandratx.com

News@ccandratx.com

BOARD MEMBERS:

Patricia Asbæk

Jacob Asbæk

Info@ccandratx.com

Patricia@ccandratx.com

Sara Lysgaard

Charlotte Møllegaard

Steen Søndergaard

Sara@ccandratx.com

Charlotte@ccandratx.com

Steen@ccandratx.com

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM

FIND US HERE




Address:  Estanyera 2, 07150 Andratx 

Phone: +34 971 137 770

Email: info@ccandratx.com

VISIT CCA

OPENING HOURS:

Tuesday - Friday: 11 - 16h

Also visits by appointment

Book here: info@ccandratx.com


FOLLOW US

Copyright © All Rights Reserved

Legal notice     ●     Website by JazzyPot